“Tired of Tomorrow” is the most recent studio album by American band Nothing. The band formed by Domenic Palermo, Bradon Setta, Kylie Kimball and Nick Bassett, was born after Palermo served two years in prison for attempted homicide and decided to abandon his more aggressive roots. “Poshlost” was the introductory demo that soon grew into the début album “Guilty of Everything” in 2014.